Home People Research Seminars Local Contact Links

people


click on images for personal homepages


NamePositionTel (0114 22+)Roome-mail (@shef.ac.uk)ADS Publications

Academic Staff

Prof Paul A Crowther Professor 24291 F09a paul.crowther Refereed All
Prof Vik S Dhillon Professor 24528 E40 vik.dhillon Refereed All
Prof Simon Goodwin Professor 23585 E48 s.goodwin Refereed All
Dr Liam Hardy Lecturer 23560 F22 liam.hardy Refereed All
Dr Katherine Inskip University Teacher 24540 F29 k.inskip Refereed All
Dr Stuart P Littlefair Reader 24525 E47 s.littlefair Refereed All
Dr Richard Parker Royal Society Dorothy Hodgkin Fellow/Proleptic Lecturer 23560 F22 r.parker Refereed All
Dr James R Mullaney Lecturer 23512 F19 j.mullaney Refereed All
Dr Justyn Maund Senior Research Fellow/Proleptic Lecturer 24352 F39 j.maund Refereed All
Prof Clive N Tadhunter Professor 24300 E37 c.tadhunter Refereed All
 

Research Fellows and Postdoctoral Staff

Dr Joachim Bestenlehner PDRA 23564 E13b j.m.bestenlehner Refereed All
Dr Claire Esau PDRA 24536 E13b c.esau Refereed All
Dr Steven Parsons Fellow 24536 E13b s.g.parsons Refereed All
Dr Marvin Rose PDRA 24536 E13b m.rose Refereed All
 

Postgraduate Students

Dr Suraiya Akter UoS 24541 E13b Sakter1
Ms Rebecca Arnold STFC PhD 23504 E18 RJArnold1
Mr Emmanuel Bernhard UoS 24278 F21 ebernhard1 Refereed All
Mr Martin Dyer UoS 23504 E18 martin.dyer
Mr Daniel Griffiths STFC PhD 24278 F21 d.griffiths
Mr Liam Grimmett UoS 23504 E18 lpgrimmett1
Miss Lydia Makrygianni UoS 23504 E18 lmakrygianni1
Mr Martin McAllister STFC PhD 24278 F21 mmcallister1 Refereed All
Mr Jonny Pierce STFC PhD 23504 E18 jcspierce1
Miss Gemma Rate STFC PhD 23504 E18 garate1
Mr Somsawat Rattanasoon Thailand 23504 E18 srattanasoon1
Mr Dave Sahman UoS 24278 F21 d.sahman Refereed All
Mr Rob Spence UoS 24278 F21 rspence1
Ms Heloise Stevance UoS 23504 E18 Fstevance1
Ms Katie Tehrani STFC PhD 23504 E18 k.tehrani
 

Support Staff

Mr Paul Kerry Systems Administrator 23551 E26 star All
 

Visiting/Honorary Staff Members

Dr Chris Benn Visiting Senior Lecturer ING, La Palma (Spain) Refereed
Prof Robert Fosbury Visiting Professor ST-ECF, Munich (Germany) Refereed
Prof Andy Pollock Honorary Professor 24536 E13b a.m.pollock Refereed All
Dr Simon Tulloch (smt@qucam.com) Visiting Researcher Refereed
 

Recent Group Members

Dr Patricia Bessiere Postdoctoral Research Associate University of ConcepciĆ³n, Chile Refereed All
Dr Saida Caballero-Nieves Florida Institute of Technology Refereed All
Dr Emile Doran Physics Outreach Officer Oxford University Refereed All
Dr Pawel Lee  
Dr Cristina Ramos Almeida Postdoctoral Research Associate IAC Tenerife (Spain) Refereed All
Dr Krisada Rawiraswattana Fellow (Thailand) Refereed All
Dr Chris Rosslowe Refereed All
Dr Darren White Postdoctoral Research Associate University of Warwick Refereed All